November 2019
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Provisional Second Term Calendar 2019

DATEEvent Days
Mon 6 May   School opens
Thu 16 May Form 5 MOCK Exams begin
Mon 20 May – Mon. 3 Jun Continuous Assessment Period
Thu 30 MayAscension Day (Holiday)
Fri 7 June Form 5 MOCK Exams end
Mon 17 JuneConsultation with Form 5 parents (4:00 – 7:00 pm)
Mon 1 JulyPublic holiday
Tue 2 JulyPublic holiday
Wed 3 July – Fri 12 July Continuous Assessment
Fri 5 JulyDeadline for the payment of IGCSE, AS and A2 Exams fees
Mon 15 JulyPresident’s Day (Public Holiday)
Tue 16 July Public Holiday
Wed 17 JulyAS MOCK Exams begin
Thu 18 JulyForm 5 Practice Exams begin
Tue 23 JulyMid-Year Exams begin
Thu 25 JulyA2 MOCK Exams begin
Fri. 2 AugSchool closes

Provisional Third Term Calendar 2019

DATEEvent Days
Mon 2 SeptSchool opens
Mon 9 SeptConsultation for Form 1
Tue 10 Sept Consultation for Form 2
Wed 11 Sept (7:00 AM -1:00PM) Career day for Form2&3
Wed 11 Sept (3:00 PM – 6:00PM) Consultation for Form 4
Thur 12 SeptConsultation for Form 5
Mon 16 SeptConsultation for Form 3, AS & A2
Wed 18 SeptIntroduction of Subject Option to Form 2&3
Wed 18 Sept – Fri 27 SeptIntroduction of Subject Option to Form 2&3 Day 2
Tue 24 SeptLast school day for Form 5
Fri 27 SeptLast school day for AS
Mon 30 Sept – 1 OctIGCSE Exams begin (Public Holiday)
Wed 2 Oct – Fri 11 Oct Continuous assessment period
Fri 4 OctLast day of school for AS
Tue 8 OctAS Exam begins
Tue 17 OctA2 Exams begin
Mon 4 NovEnd of Year Exams begin
Wed 20 Nov End of Year Exams end
Thurs 21 and Friday 22 Nov Textbook collection and return of exam script
Fri 22 NovSchool closes for Students

Please note that extra and co-curricular activities will begin on Monday 13th May. So there are no extracurricular activities in the first week. However, afternoon lessons (Period 9 after lunch break) will be taught from the first day of the term (Monday 6th May).